Rock Town Distillery was founded in 2010 by Phil Brandon, an Arkansas native. Also on the team are Lynn Darnell, Macie Fellows, Stephanie Anderson, Christian Huisman, Alic Brown, Abi Rogne, Jade Dalzell, Paige Smith, J’Anna Santiago, Trent Brandon, Ryan Anderson, Cole Ward, Zach Smith, and Andrew Wingfield.

Rock Town Arkansas Whiskey